Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Russo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sara Russo

4.8 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of diana Rojas

diana Rojas

September 15, 2022

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to the office and they don't answer in person just by calling, I called three days and left messages for them to call me and they never called me back 😒 (Original) Fui hasta la oficina y no atienden en persona solo llamando, llame tres dias y deje mensajes para que me llamaran y nunca me devolvieron la llamada 😒"
Profile photo of Ryan Stacey

Ryan Stacey

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ron Boone

Ron Boone

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was amazing... she took her time with me and personalized a quote specifically for my needs and budget. She went above and beyond to get me the best rate possible and unfortunately Ibwas unavailable tobget approved for my vehicle at the moment, when I do get my future vehicle, she will be the one I will call to get my insurance for it. Thank you Sabrina... I appreciate your time and patience... and I still feel bad I had you do all that work for nothing, but I promise I will reach out to you when I finally get the car approval for the car I want."
Profile photo of E Seenauth

E Seenauth

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was such a great help , helped me lower my car insurance by a ton ! Life saver. - Nashaud"
Profile photo of Steven Martell

Steven Martell

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Foss has always treated me with respect and always been very nice to me she help me with my insurance when I really needed it very professional I would definitely recommend her thanks alot for you guys helping me"
Profile photo of daniel roman

daniel roman

March 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Liz Foss has always treated me with respect and always been very nice to me she help me with my insurance when I really needed it very professional I would definitely recommend her thanks alot for you guys helping me"
Profile photo of T L

T L

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful."
Profile photo of danielle craft

danielle craft

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara helped me find the right plan for me and was super helpful and a delight to speak with!"
Profile photo of larry fumador

larry fumador

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my car insurance with state farm and the experience I got with state farm representatives Jessica Rivera was excellent, very professional, good customer service, and I will recommend working your auto insurance with this representative."
Profile photo of George Samiel

George Samiel

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the agency if it’s Sarah or some one else they are amazing how helpful,fast & wonderful they are. Also there prices are amazing. I’ve been with them for 10+ years and wouldn’t switch for anything. 5 ⭐️ All the way 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Domingo Vasquez

Domingo Vasquez

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thus far, great experience with Statefarm agents, coverage and cost."
Profile photo of Andrew Burch

Andrew Burch

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agency is very professional and responds quickly to any concerns. The customer service is excellent. I have no complaints and very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of P C

P C

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff saved me money with my car and homeowners insurance. The agent also came to my home to handle my life insurance, spending hours with my family to get the policy just right. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ortega

Jessica Ortega

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz was my agent ! She was amazing from start to end ! Made the whole process easy, she explained everything and clarified all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend her and her team !! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Lisandra Vargas

Lisandra Vargas

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is Liz very polite person well spoken always there when I need her always able to resolve any situation I have, it's greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of steve E

steve E

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very proficient and professional. We highly recommend this agent and this State Farm location Thanks again. Steve @ Hydrotech"
Profile photo of Aiman Abozina

Aiman Abozina

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Am with them for 12 years or more for all my cars and real estate insurance need and they are there serving with high quality and professional helping with solutions for everything special liz john and sabrena .recommend this office for anyone need the right insurance best wishes to them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Organo Giri

Jennifer Organo Giri

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great representatives overall! They were factual and helpful with my car insurance quote. They answer my questions directly and straight to the point. I was very pleased with my service and highly recommend. (Jessica Rivera- very helpful along with her team)"
Profile photo of Michael Santore

Michael Santore

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara Russo is easily the best Insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I sleep better at night knowing my insurance is in her hands. Thank you, Sara !!!"
Profile photo of Maureen Nipar

Maureen Nipar

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara Russo & her colleague, Jessica Rivera, are extremely professional & patient. They assiduously assisted me with several comprehensive insurance solutions tailored to my particular needs. I would highly recommend them to individuals as well as commercial enterprises to underwrite their insurance policies."
Profile photo of Nikengie Staten

Nikengie Staten

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Have been a Member of the State Farm Family for Over 5 years. The Team is Absolutely Amazing. Liz,Jessica & Sabrina Are the Best. They made Me feel Comfortable,Handled All Questions ,Assisted Me with Other Services All while being the Most Professional. Great Team"
Profile photo of EILEEN PRENSKY

EILEEN PRENSKY

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz Foss is very understanding and amazing at what she does. I couldn't ask for a better person to deal with. Keep up the amazing job."
Profile photo of rose Mencos

rose Mencos

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for several years & love then Liz calls me to check on my policy to make sure everything is ok or to see if there are any discounts available i've been with several other insurance companies in the past & had nothing but nightmares not with them nothing but respect I will never change from them"
Profile photo of Marcelo Bernal

Marcelo Bernal

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most reliable State Farm team. Everyone's always attentive and helpful in answering questions and guiding you in the right direction. In particular, Liz Foss has taken care of all our family member's policies with the utmost customer service. Always ensuring we have the best rate, accounts in good standing and being but a phone call away is more thank you can ask for! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jose Davis

Jose Davis

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for a few yrs now with no complaints always good service but recently Liz called me up to see if she could help lower my monthly cost. She was very knowledgeable and after a couple minutes she was able To help me save hundreds of dollars in the year to come which is huge in the middle of this pandemic. Thanks Liz. Happy holidays."