Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolina Be

Carolina Be

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Be
"I had a great experience in this office. The lady that helped me explain everything with great detail and took her time to take care of me. Highly recommen coming here."
Profile photo of Delroy Thomas

Delroy Thomas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delroy Thomas
"Sabrin is super excellent she made my day gone with the wind thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Fabiola Fernandez

Fabiola Fernandez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Fernandez
"Nicol. Super. Buena proveedora de la compañía. Al. Igual Jhoana. Mil. Gracias"
Profile photo of Dayeli Gonzales

Dayeli Gonzales

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayeli Gonzales
"For life insurance, Nicoll was the best and very kind and sweet girl I’ve ever encounter, her service was proficient and she was very interested in helping me! 🩷"
Profile photo of Klaus 12

Klaus 12

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klaus 12
"Sara Russo agency is phenomenal. Nicoll took care all of my needs regarding life insurance. It was a great service and she was so helpful."
Profile photo of Christopher hans Alcazar

Christopher hans Alcazar

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher hans Alcazar
"Customer service sabrina....very accomodating and well knowledge of what shes talking about with regards to insurance"
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Joanna Flores fue una excelente representante para mis necesidades de seguro, ella fue muy informativa, era paciente, y buena. Por eso recomendaría esta agencia y a Joeanna."
Profile photo of W W

W W

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W W
"Sara and Sabrina are amazing! I’ve been a client for years and they always are very easily able to be contacted and help you get through paperwork quickly and easily. Very nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Stefanos Moulinos

Stefanos Moulinos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanos Moulinos
"Ive called at least two or three dozen times in regards to getting fair value for my car/shopping insurance/just asking about my policy and every single time the agents are incredibly kind and helpful. I don’t think I’ve had a bad interaction with this branch once. Sabrina, Jessica, and im missing a few others that helped, have always been incredibly kind and nothing but a pleasure to work with. I’d gladly pay more for insurance just to deal with this branch."
Profile photo of Malvin Karijomenggolo

Malvin Karijomenggolo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malvin Karijomenggolo
"I love doing business with Jessica, she has a great personality and explains everything crystal clear. I will recommend her to anyone. Thank you Jessica for everything."
Profile photo of Premier Doors & Locks

Premier Doors & Locks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Premier Doors & Locks
"Best Insurance company. This review is long overdue as they have been handling my corporation insurance needs for 8+ years and they are on top of everything we need. Sara and her team are knowledgeable, prompt in their responses and help answer any questions. My business has been mainly handled by Liz and she provides top-notch service. She's so informative, professional and someone I can rely on for all my business insurance needs. Thank you Liz! If you have personal or business insurance needs come see the team here. I'm so glad I did!"
Profile photo of deepak shroff

deepak shroff

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deepak shroff
"Liz, I appreciate your attention to detail and for explaining how I could benefit from a combination bundling of car and property insurance policies. Your entire team is very helpful, professional and courteous. appreciate your service. Regards DS"
Profile photo of Walid Saedan

Walid Saedan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walid Saedan
"Thank you Sabrina Haque so kind and friendly service"
Profile photo of Mike Quisumbing

Mike Quisumbing

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Quisumbing
"I’ve been using State Farm for years now. Excellent customer service from Sara and Liz. Last year I even applied and received a State Farm credit card so I get rewards back on insurance premiums. I’m moving next month and Liz and switching my renters insurance over to mine and my girlfriends new place and Liz was top notch in discussing the policy overall and what changes, if any, would be added. Great job State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sarita Jha

Sarita Jha

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarita Jha
"Jessica was so helpful and made the process of getting insurance a breeze. She offered me the best rate and I could not recommend her enough. Thank you for making my day!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Osorio

Kimberly Osorio

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Osorio
"I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for Jessica. She helped me with my life insurance coverage. I am truly grateful! I could not be more pleased with the amazing service I received from Jessica Rivera and her team. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Osorio

Jennifer Osorio

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Osorio
"Jessica Rivera provided great service and was informative and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my insurance questions thoroughly. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Luis Ontiveros

Luis Ontiveros

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ontiveros
"Great agency. Outstanding service."
Profile photo of Vashty Ketaily

Vashty Ketaily

July 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vashty Ketaily
"Agent Liz was very helpful and pleasant got me the best deal."
Profile photo of Linda Giron

Linda Giron

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Giron
"I have had my insurance needs fulfilled by Sara Russo for many, many years. Wonderful customer service. Highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Amazing customer care and very informative. From the first time there and I already felt very motivated. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of andres murillo

andres murillo

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres murillo
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Nicoll Gonzales when I was in the market for health insurance. She was absolutely amazing! From start to finish, she was so helpful and sweet, and really went above and beyond to help me find the right plan for my needs. Not only was Nicoll Gonzales incredibly knowledgeable about all of the different options available to me, but she was also patient and understanding as I asked all of my questions and tried to figure out which plan would be the best fit for me. She took the time to listen to my concerns and preferences, and made sure that I felt comfortable and confident with my final decision. Overall, I cannot recommend Nicoll Gonzales enough! She truly made the process of buying health insurance so easy and stress-free, and I am so grateful for her help. If you're in need of health insurance, definitely reach out to her - you won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"As most people do these days I live paycheck to paycheck. So keeping up with my home insurance payments is sometimes a challenge. Not since I got State Farm. Liz Foss on more than one occasion has gone above and beyond to make sure I stay covered by being flexible with payments. Thank you for your help and most of all for my peace of mind! State Farm is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Gunther R

Gunther R

September 15, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Gunther R
"I went to the office and they don't answer in person, just by calling, I called three days and left messages for them to call me and they never called me back 😒"
Profile photo of Lori Doll

Lori Doll

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Doll
"I LOVE STATE FARM!!!! Best insurance company ever. Sara and Liz have give me the most unbelievable customer support and personal attention over the years. Their immediate resolve and knowledge and attention to detail is superb!"